AMD to Celebrate 30 Years of Graphics and Gaming in Live Webcast

SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- Aug 14, 2014 -- AMD (NYSE: AMD) today announced that it will webcast its 30 Years of Graphics and Gaming commemoration, hosted by AMD's Chief Gaming Scientist, Richard Huddy on Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014 at 10:00 AM EDT (9:00 AM CDT/7:00 AM PDT).

A real-time video webcast of the showcase will be accessible on the Investor Relations home page: ir.amd.com. A replay of the webcast can be accessed approximately four hours after the conclusion of the live event and will be available for one year after the event.

Additionally, viewers will also be able to access the live broadcast on the AMD Twitch channel at twitch.tv/amd. A replay of the webcast will be accessible on the AMD YouTube channel.

Supporting Resources

About AMD
AMD (NYSE: AMD) designs and integrates technology that powers millions of intelligent devices, including personal computers, tablets, game consoles and cloud servers that define the new era of surround computing. AMD solutions enable people everywhere to realize the full potential of their favorite devices and applications to push the boundaries of what is possible. For more information, visit www.amd.com.

AMD, the AMD Arrow logo and Radeon are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Other names are for informational purposes only and may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Contact:
Robert Hallock
AMD Public Relations
(647) 918-9523

robert.hallock@amd.com 





Review Article Be the first to review this article



© 2018 Internet Business Systems, Inc.
25 North 14th Steet, Suite 710, San Jose, CA 95112
+1 (408) 882-6554 — Contact Us
ShareCG™ is a trademark of Internet Business Systems, Inc.

Report a Bug Report Abuse Make a Suggestion About Privacy Policy Contact Us User Agreement Advertise