[ Back ]   [ More News ]   [ Home ]
Deltek to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

HERNDON, Va.—(BUSINESS WIRE)—November 26, 2008— Deltek, Inc. (Nasdaq: PROJ), the leading provider of enterprise applications software for project-focused businesses, today announced its participation in two upcoming investor conferences. On Wednesday, December 3, 2008, Kevin Parker, President and CEO of Deltek, will present at the Credit Suisse 2008 Annual Technology Conference in Scottsdale, Arizona at approximately 11:30 a.m. Eastern Time (9:30 a.m. Mountain Time). Mark Wabschall, Executive Vice President and CFO of Deltek, will present on Wednesday, December 10, 2008 at the Barclays Capital Global Technology Conference in San Francisco, California at approximately 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time (9:00 a.m. Pacific Time).

Both presentations will be available live via web cast on the Investor Relations section of Deltek’s Web site ( http://investor.deltek.com). Replays of each web cast will be available for one week following the presentation.

About Deltek

Deltek (NASDAQ: PROJ) is the leading provider of enterprise applications software designed specifically for project-focused businesses. For more than two decades, our software applications have enabled organizations to automate mission-critical business processes around the engagement, execution and delivery of projects. More than 12,000 customers worldwide rely on Deltek to measure business results, optimize performance, streamline operations and win new business. For more information, visit www.deltek.com.


Deltek, Inc.
Investor Relations:
Dave Spille, VP, Investor Relations
Email Contact
Media Relations:
Warren Brown, VP, Strategic Communications
Email Contact